Tuesday After Work Dance

Disco / Pop / Soul / House - Zoom Dance Party

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. (London/UK time / BST / UTC+1)

Tuesday After Work Dance

Dance, see and be seen … Disco / Pop / Soul / House …

After Work is a small, cozy party in the middle of the week … every 2nd Tuesday of the month …

With super electro sounds music, best of house and pop … Live from Europe all over the world …

Celebrate easily and worldwide FREE OF CHARGE via zoom video meeting … with notebook, tablet or mobile phone … whether alone or as a group … whether at home, in the park, in the party room or with friends …

This global party goes from:

  • New York/USA: 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (EST / UTC-4)
  • London/UK: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (BST / UTC+1)
  • Berlin/Germany: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm (CEST / UTC+2)
  • Delhi/India: 11:30 pm - 2:30 am (IST / UTC+5:30)
  • Tokio/Japan: 3:00 am - 7:00 am (JST / UTC+9)

More details: Tuesday After Work Video Dance - organizer page