Tuesday After Work Dance

Electro / Disco / House / Soul - Zoom Dance Party

Tuesday, January 12, 2020 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. (GMT/UTC)

Tuesday After Work Dance

Dance, see and be seen … Disco / Pop / Soul / House …

After Work is a small, cozy party in the middle of the week … every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month …

With super electro sounds music, best of house and pop … Live from Europe all over the world …

Celebrate easily and worldwide FREE OF CHARGE via zoom video meeting … with notebook, tablet or mobile phone … whether alone or as a group … whether at home, in the park, in the party room or with friends …

This global party goes from:

  • New York/USA: Tue, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm (EST / UTC-5)
  • Londown/UK: Tue, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm (GMT / UTC)
  • Berlin/Germany: Tue, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm (CET / UTC+1)
  • Delhi/India: Wed, 0:30 am - 3:30 am (IST / UTC+5:30)
  • Tokio/Japan: Wed, 4:00 am - 7:00 am (JST / UTC+9)

More details: Tuesday After Work Video Dance - organizer page