The 80s Party

Best Dance Music of the 80s

Saturday, March 13, 2021 8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. (GMT/UTC)

The 80s Party

This time the DJ is playing super danceable music from the 1980s …

Live from Berlin all over the world …

Celebrate easily and worldwide FREE OF CHARGE via zoom video meeting … with notebook, tablet or mobile phone … whether alone or as a group … whether at home, in the park, in the party room or with friends …

This global party goes from:

  • New York/USA: Tue, 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm (EST / UTC-5)
  • London/UK: Tue, 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm (GMT / UTC)
  • Berlin/Germany: Tue, 9:00 pm - 12:00 am (CET / UTC+1)
  • Delhi/India: Wed, 1:30 am - 4:30 am (IST / UTC+5:30)
  • Tokio/Japan: Wed, 4:00 am - 7:00 am (JST / UTC+9)

More details: The 80s Party - organizer page